Babymouse 12: Babymouse Burns Rubber

US $4.79

Availability: In Stock

UPC: 803758571336

Product Category: 15+ Years

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal--BABYMOUSE
With multiple Children's Choice awards and over 1.7 million books in print, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and Bean, Big Nate, Dork Diaries, and the Ramona chapter books
Babymouse's big dreams of becoming a race car driver come true when she and her best pal, Wilson, enter the Race of the Century""(or at least the school year). But will she and Wilson crash and burn? Or will they cruise to the Winners' Circle? Find out in "Burns Rubber"--the 12th hilarious, action-packed installment of the beloved Babymouse graphic novel series
Here's what people are saying about Babymouse
"The Chicago Sun-Times: "
"Move over, Superman, here comes Babymouse "
Starred Review, " The Horn Book: "
"Nobody puts Babymouse in the corner "
"Booklist: "
"Cute, smart, sassy Babymouse is fun and funny, and this book, like its predecessors, will draw reluctant readers as well as Babymouse fans."
"The Bulletin: "
"An almost absurdly likeable heroine."
  • Contributed by: Holm, Jennifer L.
  • Publisher: Random House Childrens Books
  • Publish Date: Jan 2010
  • ISBN-13: 9780375857133
  • ISBN-10: 0375857133
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number of Pages: 95
  • Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.36
  • Product in Inches (L x W x H): 5.25 x 7.25 x 0.25

Write Your Review